Kinnell Trophy


Kinnell fixture dates
Wed 9-Jan     8:30pm   1 v 2
Wed 16-Jan   8:30pm   3 v 4
Wed 23-Jan   8:30pm.  1 v 3
Wed 30-Jan   8:30pm   2 v 4
Wed 6-Feb    8:30pm   1 v 4
Wed 13-Feb  8:30pm.  2 v 3
Wed 20-Feb  8:30pm   1 v 2
Wed 27-Feb  8:30pm   3 v 4
Wed 6-Mar   8:30pm   1 v 3
Wed 13-Mar 8:30pm.  2 v 4
Wed 20-Mar 8:30pm   1 v 4
Tues 26-Mar 8:30pm   3 v 4
Kinnell teams
Rink 1
B Inglis, C Laurie, Rh Stewart, M Molloy
Rink 2
M Hood, Y Naughton, M Macleod, S Pirie
Rink 3
T Mitchell, L Carmichael, D Moore, L Storie
Rink 4
G Wills, S Carmichael, M Martin, B Thomas/
C MacNeil
Reserves
A Pirie, G Dodds, G Lusk and players            from the teams that are not playing.