Walter MacIver & Kinnell Trophy

Walter MacIver
Wed 18-Dec            8:30pm          1 v 2
Wed   8-Jan             8:30pm          1 v 3
Wed 19-Feb            8:30pm          2 v 3
Reserves: M Hood, Rh Stewart, C Bird, M Molloy, G Lusk, A Pirie

Kinnell fixture dates
Wed 15-Jan            8:30pm           1 v 2, 3 v 4
Wed 22-Jan            8:30pm           1 v 3
Wed 29-Jan            8:30pm           2 v 4
Wed 5-Feb             8:30pm           1 v 4
Wed 12-Feb          8:30pm.           2 v 3
Wed 26-Feb          8:30pm            1 v 2, 3 v 4
Wed 4-Mar           8:30pm            1 v 3
Wed 11-Mar         8:30pm.           2 v 4
Wed 18-Mar         8:30pm            1 v 4
We’d 25-Mar        8:30pm             2 v 3

Reserves: S Carmichael, C MacNeil, B Thomas, W Bird, C Bird, Rh Stewart, M Martin, G Lusk, A Pirie
Walter MacIver teams
Rink 1
C Macleod, D Moore, B Inglis,  G Dodds
Rink 2
S Pirie, M Martin, Y Naughton, C Laurie
Rink 3
W Bird, L Storie, S Carmichael, L Carmichael

Kinnell teams
Rink 1
B Inglis, D Moore, S Pirie, L Storie
Rink 2
G Wills, C Laurie, B Thomas/C MacNeil,  
A Connie
Rink 3
L Carmichael, G Dodds, C Macleod, W Bird/C Bird
Rink 4
M Hood, Rh Stewart/M Martin, Y Naughton,
M Molloy